Welcome

at Bronx Zoo.2

Upcoming PTA meetings at
6pm unless otherwise noted:

Monday, November 17
Tuesday, December 16 (8am!)
Tuesday, January 20
Tuesday, February 24
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, May 20 (Nominations)
Monday, June 15 (Elections)

If you are not receiving Yahoo emails
please email either Claire or Mary
Mary DiPalermo—mjmcopy@aol.com
Claire Honig—chonig@honigconte.com

2015 Admission to The Center School:

Only fourth grade children may apply for entry
to The Center School for the 2015 school year.
Applications for fourth graders in Community School
District 3 are now available in the schools.
The deadline for applying is December 19, 2014.

Important Dates:

Monday, Nov 3: Magazine Drive Begins
Tuesday, Nov 11: School Closed For Veteran’s Day
Nov 17-21: Order Your Thanksgving Pies
Nov 27 And 28: School Closed For Thanksgiving

The CS auction is March 11, 2015!
See Fundraising page for details.