Welcome

at Bronx Zoo.2

Upcoming PTA meetings at
6pm unless otherwise noted:

Monday, November 17
Tuesday, December 16 (8am!)
Tuesday, January 20
Tuesday, February 24
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, May 20 (Nominations)
Monday, June 15 (Elections)

If you are not receiving Yahoo emails
please email either Claire or Mary
Mary DiPalermo—mjmcopy@aol.com
Claire Honig—chonig@honigconte.com

Important Dates:

Mon, September 22: Back-to-School Night
Mon, October 20: Wine & Cheese Night

Attention Mets Fans!

On Saturday, September 27th at 7:10pm,
the New York Mets are hosting the Houston Astros
with a post-game Austin Mahone concert, open to
those who attend the game. The Mets just announced
special discounts for students, families, faculty,
and friends to enjoy this night at Citi Field.
These discounts are exclusive and can only be
attained through contacting Ian Frazier, Ticket Sales
Representative, directly. Please contact Ian at
(718) 559-3057 to take advantage of this incredible discount!

Promenade Reserved seats are only $10
Caesars Box and Pepsi Porch seats are only $15
Baseline Box/Baseline Silver seats are just $20!